play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorhouse St Helens

At Motorhouse St Helens we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorhouse St Helens

Motorhouse St Helens
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Changing car over

    By Gary P on 24 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great experience. Gave good price for my trade in.nigel couldn't do enough for us from start to finish. Keep up the good work,we will be back.

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I've had !

    By Colin C on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2005 plate ford fiesta on 8th Dec 2019..Excellent Car Buying experience ..was left alone to inspect vehicle thoughout with family member and had full test drive .Vehicle was excellent and full M.O.T with no advisories including 4 new tyres and service was arranged as promised within a few days after I left deposit ..couldn't fault dealership at all ,Nigel in sales took care of sending off V5 LOG book and taxed for me at their office which I was able to tax using my debit card onsite...overall a stress free purchase...based on my experience i would highly recommended this Dealership

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - highly recommend

    By Tracey P on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from this dealer. Helping our son find his first car and this garage went above and beyond. Extremely helpful from the moment I first rang to inquire about a car advertised on Auto Trader. The salesperson looked after us exceptionally well, very knowledgeable and helpful especially as it was our son's first car. We were shown the car and left to look over it with no pressure whatsoever. We were taken on a test ride and again left to think it through. Once we agreed on the sale we again received first class customer service. All paperwork was dealt with efficiently and on time, we were kept informed of the progress of work being done on the car to get it ready for collection and given a pick up date and time. Cosmetic and mechanical issues dealt with swiftly and to a high standard. It helped my son enormously having someone so approachable and helpful to purchase his first car from and it was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Recommended car sales and aftercare

    By Laura B on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought my husband’s car here 5 years ago and have never had a problem. Took my car for its MOT & service and decided to upgrade. Nigel and Ste are fantastic guys. No pressure sales, fair part exchange and excellent MOT, servicing & aftercare. Have nothing but praise the whole team here and the only garage I would recommend to family and friends!

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Susan H on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Waiting to pick our car up thurs nigel was fantastic salesman no pressure so helpful highly recommend great service

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


‹ Prev Next ›