play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorhouse St Helens

At Motorhouse St Helens we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorhouse St Helens

Motorhouse St Helens
5
4.7

All 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would highly recommend, great service !

    By rachel fishwick on 15 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    super friendly and informative. answered every query i had and was quick to collect the car. would highly recommend !!


  • 5

    By KEITH HAMILTON on 13 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Nigel and Sarah my 1st car I’ve bought from them and will highly recommend if you’re looking for a quality car . Came with full service 12 months mot valeted and warranty will be using motor house for all my motoring needs thanks


  • 5

    Very helpful and under no pressure, you’re allowed to browse at own speed

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service and a Top Quality Car!


  • 5

    By mary slater on 14 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly very very helpful a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    By phillip obrien on 14 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Supportive, efficient and - they did what they said they would do. No pressure

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 14/05/24

    Hi Phillip, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. These reviews really help prospective customers see that we do the job right!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By paul stubbs on 30 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and fair priced vehicle with the added confidence of 6 month warranty

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 14/05/24

    Hi Paul, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are glad you are enjoying the car that you purchased from Motorhouse. These reviews really help prospective customers see that we do the job right!


  • 5

    Great experience very professional

    By susan boal on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nigel was very good gave us all the time we wanted very professional thankyou

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 14/05/24

    Hi Susan, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. These reviews really help prospective customers see that we do the job right!


  • 5

    Non pushy, attention to detail, honest.

    By edward sinclair on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, from all the team. The service was second to none. Looking for a car for my son, they couldn't have been more helpful with their no pressure sales. Once the car we wanted had been identified, we looked it over and noted some small imperfections, which Nigel duely said they would put right before purchase. All advisories were dealt with and more. All body work, tyres, bushes and arms replaced. Very very pleased, a great small outfit who's main strength was their attention to detail. Thanks


  • 5

    Really good service

    By Hannah on 07 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really great service, everything was made so easy and straight forward just what I need with a small baby! Part exchanged my car and got a new one all within less than a week! Nigel was really nice and helpful

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 14/05/24

    Hi Hannah, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. These reviews really help prospective customers see that we do the job right!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, very happy with the service


‹ Prev Next ›