play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorhouse St Helens

At Motorhouse St Helens we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorhouse St Helens

Motorhouse St Helens
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By kaleem usman on 19 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Bought a Golf. brilliant service, Nigel was very helpful and would definitely recommend,


  • 5

    Great reliable business

    By rebecca goodfellow on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My family have known the owner for many years and have always been really happy and trusting of the service offered. I recently bought a car from Motorhouse and I am so pleased with it. I was able to drive it away a few days later and know I will get great services and help in the future, if I need it. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By adam taylor on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really very impressed with the service from Nigel and the team. Purchased my car for a very reasonable price and the customer service, pre and post purchase, has been excellent. Super friendly! Can't fault them. Thank you!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Definitely recommend

    By cheryl johnson on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    By graham hargreaves on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from here, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and could not do enough for us. Very happy with the car we purchased.


  • 5

    By paige dixon on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used VW Polo here and absolutely love it, couldn’t be happier with the service. Staff are really friendly and don’t pressure you into buying. Car came with full MOT & service as well as 6 months warranty. Would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Good competitive prices. Excellent customer service

    By kevin whittle on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tried multiple other garages looking for a decent nearly new car with no success. And kind of stumbled across motorhouse in St helens. So glad I did. Good range of cars and customer service was excellent. They made it so easy from start to finish. Would recommend highly. This will be my first port of call in future.


  • 5

    Thank you to the Motorhouse Team

    By Julia B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from start to end thank you to all involved, very knowledgeable & helpful staff who helped me find my daughters first car and I cannot thank them enough. Fully recommend the team at St helens and Widnes sites & my daughter drove her first car of the forecourt a very happy girl - priceless !

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By john B on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales.Nigel went above and beyond so we ended up with the right car for us.it was a pleasure from start to finish.i would highly recomend a visit if you are looking for a car.

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Motorhouse, the best quality used cars by far in

    By mark O on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people to deal with, no pushy salesmen. They just give you the keys to look over your own chosen vehicle. I bought a lovely looking kia optima with full service history, lovely drive. Will be taking my car here from now on for any repairs, service or mot, these guys know what they are doing. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a good quality reliable used car.

    Reply from Motorhouse St Helens on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


‹ Prev Next ›