play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorhouse St Helens

At Motorhouse St Helens we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorhouse St Helens

Motorhouse St Helens
5
3.4

All 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, very happy with the service


  • 5

    Excellent quality of service from Motorhouse.

    By anthony holland on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nigel was friendly, helpful and polite over every aspect of the sale. He made the process easy and convenient. I’m delighted with my new-to-me BMW. It looks good, and it drives so smoothly. Aftercare too has been exemplary. I can strongly recommend Motorhouse.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, honest and great at communication. Recommend to all!

    By rachel noble on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, honest, easy to talk to and every professional. Very happy with our new vehicle and the paperwork process.


  • 5

    Fantastic company with great staff

    By Gary Park on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    As a returning customer to Motorhouse and Widnes MOT Centre for purchasing cars as well as servicing, they always make you feel welcome and bend over backwards to help you. Couldn't ask for better service and staff. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    By kaleem usman on 19 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Bought a Golf. brilliant service, Nigel was very helpful and would definitely recommend,


  • 5

    Great reliable business

    By rebecca goodfellow on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My family have known the owner for many years and have always been really happy and trusting of the service offered. I recently bought a car from Motorhouse and I am so pleased with it. I was able to drive it away a few days later and know I will get great services and help in the future, if I need it. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By adam taylor on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really very impressed with the service from Nigel and the team. Purchased my car for a very reasonable price and the customer service, pre and post purchase, has been excellent. Super friendly! Can't fault them. Thank you!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Definitely recommend

    By cheryl johnson on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    By graham hargreaves on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from here, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and could not do enough for us. Very happy with the car we purchased.


  • 5

    By paige dixon on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used VW Polo here and absolutely love it, couldn’t be happier with the service. Staff are really friendly and don’t pressure you into buying. Car came with full MOT & service as well as 6 months warranty. Would definitely recommend them!


‹ Prev Next ›